2022 CAPACRAO Award Nominations

CAPACRAO invites you to SUBMIT YOUR NOMINATIONS for our annual awards: Emerging Leader and Steven A. Smith.  These awards will be presented during CAPACRAO's Annual Business Meeting in June. The deadline has been extended. Nominations will be accepted through Friday, May 13, 2022.  

Emerging Leader Award

The Award was created in 2015 to honor an emerging leader in their first eight years in Admissions, Records, or Enrollment Management who has made a significant contribution to CAPACRAO. The nominee should demonstrate commitment to the organization by regular conference attendance; program participation as presenter, recorder, or moderator; committee involvement; or other professional activities. The award may only be given to one person per year and is not necessarily awarded each year.

Steven E. Smith Award

The Steven E. Smith Award was established in 2015 to commemorate the services of the first president of CAPACRAO Steven Smith, Registrar of University of Maryland Baltimore County.  The award is a distinguished service award and is presented to an individual who has made significant contributions to CAPACRAO.  The person should have been in CAPACRAO a minimum of five years.

Share this post:

Comments on "2022 CAPACRAO Award Nominations"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment