AACRAO Elections & Your AACRAO Roster

Rock Your AACRAO Vote 

Calling all eligible AACRAO Roster members, please take a look at the 2022-2023 AACRAO Slate and cast your vote. We have two CAPACRAO members running for positions - Cassandra Moore and Dr. Kimberly McNair. 

Remember, your vote counts. 

Voting is open now. It concludes on November 23, 2022.

Update Your AACRAO Institution Roster

CAPACRAO members, consider reviewing your AACRAO Rosters with your Senior Strategic Enrollment Management leader to ensure members are current staff at your institution. Interested in learning who is on your AACRAO Roster? Email: [email protected] or call (202) 355-1040. 

If you are an active participant in CAPACRAO and want to continue to emerge in the Enrollment Management field, consider petitioning your Senior leader for one of the six voting spots within your institution's AACRAO roster. Roster members may have access to certain information non-roster members do not.

AACRAO is still very accessible. Access the AACRAO website and click log-in (top right-hand corner) to create an account. Peruse the site for great information, such as podcasts, newsletters, events, distribution lists, and affinity groups. Click here for more AACRAO updates from the Summer Leadership Meeting.

Share this post:

Comments on "AACRAO Elections & Your AACRAO Roster"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment